RU
Personal area
9th International Exhibition on Heating, Ventilation and Water Supply - Aquatherm Tashkent 2021
22 - 24 September 2021 Tashkent, Uzbekistan
aquatherm

Book your stand

Get your badge

Become a Sponsor

Business program

About exhibition

Aquatherm Tashkent is the only industry specialized exhibition in Uzbekistan, which present the latest developments and innovations in the HVAC technologies field. The place of the annual meeting of manufacturers, dealers, distributors and leading industry experts. A platform for expanding business connections and establishing new contacts.

The Aquatherm Tashkent exposition is a space for professional dialogue between tens of thousands of industry professionals. The exhibition will provide a unique opportunity to see new products and technologies in heating, water supply, air conditioning, ventilation and equipment for swimming pools and saunas.

Aquatherm Tashkent is an effective tool for promoting your products not only in the market of Uzbekistan, but also in neighboring countries of Central Asia.

The Exhibition is held with the support of the Ministry of Housing and Communal Services of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

Results of the last year's exhibition:

  • More than 3 000 visitors-specialists from 21 countries
  • 3 372 sq.m. exhibition area
  • 95 participating companies from 14 countries
  • National groups from Germany and Czech Republic
  • ABOK conference on the topic: High technologies of engineering systems of residential and public buildings
  • 11 speakers of the conference
  • Parallel event: 19th Uzbekistan International Exhibition "Construction - UzBuild 2019

Watch the video report


According to testimonials, of exhibitors consider that the exhibition is important for business. Feedback from exhibitors testifies to the high business efficiency of the exhibition:

Ilkhom Hikmatullaev, Marketing Manager of Export Countries in Central Asia – Grundfos (Denmark): “We express our gratitude to the organizers - Iteca Exhibitions. It is worth noting the large number of people at the exhibition. This exhibition is very productive for our company. We are actively negotiating with potential clients and planning our further meetings. Our company has been participating at the Aquatherm Tashkent exhibition for several years already. In the future, we also plan our participation and hope for the productive work of our companies.”

Batyr Abdullaev, Regional Manager – GROHE (Germany): “For GROHE, it is debut participation at Aquatherm Tashkent. We were very pleased with such a large number of visitors, the correct preparation and organization of the exhibition. We express our gratitude to the organizers. We hope for the success of the exhibition and for participation next year.”

Can Cantoglu, Director – ALDAG (Turkey): “We take part in this exhibition for the second year. We are pleased that 67 companies from Turkey are participating. The exhibition is very useful for our company. We have good partnership relations with Uzbekistan. Here we feel at home.”

Zeynep Yasar, Official Export Representative – DemirDokum (Turkey): “This year there are more participants, more manufacturers of products. We really like this because we feel supported and grateful for it.”

Alexey Perov, Company Representative - Sirius Light (Uzbekistan / Republic of Korea): “This year the exhibition was very productive. Our stand was in an outdoor area and attracted a sufficient number of visitor. Today is the last day of the exhibition and we are already seeing good results. Thanks to the organizers.”

For participation, please contact us by phone: + (998 71) 205 18 18, mob .: + 998 93 577 60 51 or e-mail: aquatherm@iteca.uz - Project director, Aziza Akhmedkhodzhaeva.


Partners/Sponsors








Information Support
















Navigation


  • Exhibit
  • Visit
  • Exhibition Brochure
  • Privacy Policy

Working Hours


September 22, Wednesday   11:00 - 18:00
September 23, Thursday   10:00 - 18:00
September 24, Friday   10:00 - 16:00

Iteca Exhibitions


Tashkent, Uzbekistan
+ 998 71 205 18 18
+ 998 71 237 22 72
post@iteca.uz

EN
Личный кабинет
9-я Международная выставка «Отопление, Вентиляция и Водоснабжение – Aquatherm Tashkent 2021»
22 - 24 сентября 2021 Ташкент, Узбекистан
aquatherm

Забронировать стенд

Посетить

Стать Спонсором

Деловая программа

О выставке

Aquatherm Tashkent – единственная отраслевая специализированная выставка в Узбекистане, представляющая последние разработки и инновации в области HVAC технологий. Место ежегодной встречи производителей, дилеров, дистрибьюторов и главных специалистов отрасли. Площадка к расширению деловых связей и налаживания новых контактов.

Экспозиция Aquatherm Tashkent является пространством профессионального диалога между специалистов отрасли и предоставляет уникальную возможность для знакомства с новой продукцией и технологиями в отоплении, водоснабжении, кондиционировании, вентиляции и оборудовании для бассейнов, саун.

Aquatherm Tashkent — это эффективный инструмент продвижения своей продукции не только на рынке Узбекистана, но и соседних стран Центральной Азии.

Выставка проводится при поддержке Министерства жилищно-коммунального обслуживания Республики Узбекистан.

По итогам выставки прошлого года:

  • Более 3 000 посетителей-специалистов отрасли из 21 страны мира;
  • 3372 кв.м. занимаемая площадь экспозиции;
  • 95 компаний-участниц из 14 стран мира;
  • Национальные группы из Германии и Чехии;
  • Конференция АВОК на тему: «Высокие технологии инженерных систем жилых и общественных зданий»;
  • 11 спикеров конференции.

Смотреть отчетное видео


Согласно отзывам, 95% участников считают выставку важной для бизнеса. О высокой деловой эффективности выставки свидетельствуют отзывы экспонентов:

Ильхом Хикматуллаев, Маркетинг Менеджер стран Экспорта в Центральной Азии – Grundfos (Дания): «Наша компания участвует на выставке Aquatherm Tashkent уже не первый год. Стоит отметить большое количество людей на выставке. Для нашей компании выставка проходит весьма продуктивно. Мы активно ведем переговоры с потенциальными клиентами и планируем наши дальнейшие встречи. В будущем мы также планируем наше участие и надеемся на плодотворную работу».

Батыр Абдуллаев, Региональный менеджер – GROHE (Германия): «Для компании GROHE это дебютное участие на выставке Aquatherm Tashkent. Мы остались очень довольными таким большим объемом посетителей, правильной подготовкой и организацией выставки. Выражаем благодарность организаторам и надеемся на результативность выставки и участие в следующем году».

Джан Кантоглу, Директор – ALDAG (Турция): «В выставке мы принимаем участие второй год подряд. Нас радует, что из Турции принимают участие 67 компаний. Выставка весьма полезна для нашей компании».

Зейнеп Ясар, Официальный представитель по экспорту – Demir Dokum (Турция): «Выставка этого года отличается от прошлой тем, что в этом году представлено больше участников, больше производителей продукции. Нам это очень нравится, так как мы ощущаем поддержку и благодарны за это».

Перов Алексей, Представитель компании - Sirius Light (Узбекистан/Республика Корея): В этом году выставка прошла очень плодотворно. Мы разместились на открытой площадке и привлекли достаточное количество посетителей на наш стенд. Сегодня последний день выставки и мы уже видим хорошие результаты. Благодарим за организацию».

По вопросам участия свяжитесь с нами: + (998 71) 205 18 18, мob.: + 998 93 577 60 51 или e-mail: aquatherm@iteca.uz - директор проекта, Азиза Ахмедходжаева.


Спонсоры и Партнеры







Информационная поддержка