RU
Personal area
9th International Exhibition on Heating, Ventilation and Water Supply - Aquatherm Tashkent 2021
22 - 24 September 2021 Tashkent, Uzbekistan
aquatherm

Book your stand

Get your badge

Become a Sponsor

Business program

Contacts

Iteca Exhibitions

Julia Uzbekistan_flag.png

Aziza Akhmedhodzhaeva

Event Director

+ (998 71) 205 18 18
998 93 577 60 51
aquatherm@iteca.uz

Ulugbek Uzbekistan_flag.png

Ulugbek Mirakhmedov

Administrative and Technical Director

+ (998 71) 205 18 18
ulugbek.m@iteca.uz

Алексей Волокитин Узбекистан

Aleksey Volokitin

Technical Manager

+ (998 71) 205 18 18
aleksey@iteca.uz

Азиза Махмудова Узбекистан

Aziza Makhmudova

Coordinator

+ (998 71) 205 18 18
aziza.m@iteca.uz


Partners and Agents

Natalia germany

Natalia Trauer

International Sales Manager

49 (0)40 2 35 24-444
: Trauer@gima.de

GiMA GmbH; Co. KG
YanaPIC UAE

Yana Sapunova

International Sales Manager

+971 4 4332974
yana@ite-gulf.com

CEM Gulf
Luman China_flag.png

Luman

Project Manager

QQ: 1034478077
:+86 17310658565
: luman@vista-expo.com

Beijing Vista International Exhibition Co.,ltd

Partners/Sponsors








Information Support
















Navigation


  • Exhibit
  • Visit
  • Exhibition Brochure
  • Privacy Policy

Working Hours


September 22, Wednesday   11:00 - 18:00
September 23, Thursday   10:00 - 18:00
September 24, Friday   10:00 - 16:00

Iteca Exhibitions


Tashkent, Uzbekistan
+ 998 71 205 18 18
+ 998 71 237 22 72
post@iteca.uz